[EN] This Blog is in German only (at least till now) but I monitored a lot of international visitors last year. Welcome here on Einfach Bento!
I would like to know your opinion – are you interested in (additional) English text? Doing so is a lot of time to spend for me. I would like to do so on real interest. Sure – till now, you can comment in English and will get the response in English, you can ask for translation of articles or recipes and I will try to do my best. You could use the translator tool, but: today’s translator tools are far away from doing correctly, often times it’s just quite amusing to read the result. I know, it’s bothering to help yourself translating. So I could try to write an English summary of each article at least, maybe of some recipes. So please, take a second and click for poll.

[DE] Dieser Blog ist ausschließlich auf Deutsch (zumindest bis jetzt). Ich habe gesehen, dass im letzten Jahr viele internationale Besucher hier vorbeigeschaut haben. Sie sind hier willkommen, aber ob sie mit dem Blog, so wie er jetzt ist – also ausschließlich auf Deutsch – auch etwas anfangen können? Ich möchte mit dieser Umfrage herausfinden, ob der (erhebliche) Aufwand, zusätzliche Texte in englischer Sprache  zu schreiben, überhaupt von Interesse ist.  Also bitte, nehmt Euch ’ne Sekunde und klickt in der Umfrage an.